IHSAA.png

Indiana High School
Cross Country Regional 8

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Muncie Sportsplex

Hosted by: Delta High School

Girls Results

Boys Results

IHSAA.png

Indiana High School
Cross Country Sectional 16

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Muncie Sportsplex

Hosted by: Delta High School

Girls Results

Boys Results

HHC logo.jpg

Hoosier Hills Conference Championships

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Crawford County Cross Country Course

Hosted by: New Albany High School

Girls Results

Boys Results

New Washington.jpg

New Washington Cross Country Invitational

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

New Washington Cross Country Course

Girls Results

Boys Results

MSC logo.jpg

Mid Southern Middle School

Conference Championships

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Hardy Lake Beach
Hosted by: Austin Middle School

Girls Results

Boys Results

Ray Gerkin Cross Country Invitational

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Muscatatuck County Park
Hosted by: Jennings County High School

Girls Results

Boys Results

JennCo.png

Lanesville Heritage Festival Runs

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Lanesville, IN

8-mile Overall Results

8-mile Division Winners

5-mile Overall Results

2-mile Overall Results

2-mile Division Winners

lanesville heritage.jpg

Scottsburg Cross Country Invitational

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Hardy Lake Beach
Hosted by: Scottsburg High School

Girls Results

Boys Results

ScottLogo2.png

Little 4 Cross Country Meet

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Hardy Lake Beach
Hosted by: Scottsburg High School

Girls Results

Boys Results

ScottLogo2.png

Lou Knoble Cross Country Invitational

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Madison, IN

Girls Individual Results

Boys Individual Results

Madison Cubs logo.jpg

Frankfort Cross Country Invitational

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Frankfort, IN

Girls Results

Boys Results

Frankfort.png

Bertram Memorial 5K-9

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Charlestown, IN

Overall Results

Division Winners

Results by Type

Bertram 5K Logo.jpg